Personal driver

Personal driver

Car rental with a personal driver - comfortable and carefree trips

Not everyone loves and has the opportunity to drive a car on their own. If you, being in a little familiar city, need to visit several places within a certain time, renting a car with a driver will be an actual and profitable solution. The iCar Group strives to make the rental experience of customers only positive. Therefore, if you need special conditions, we can provide you with a professional personal driver.

Advantages of the «Personal Driver» service

Self-driving, especially in a big city, implies a lot of concentration, adherence to traffic rules, and calculating the optimal route. Ordering the "Personal Driver" service allows you to delegate these important responsibilities to a professional, you just have to enjoy the trip, see the sights of the city or solve business problems.

Also, the benefits of the service include:

  • Additional options. At your request, we can equip the car with a child seat, Wi-Fi Internet, an action camera Go-Pro.

  • Convenient payment. You can pay rent in any way: VISA / Mastercard / American Express, bank transfer, cash.

  • Flexible lease terms. Car rental with a personal driver is possible for at least 2 hours, for a day or more.

Why is a personal driver better than a taxi?

If you need to visit several places in one day, using a taxi will not be the best option for several reasons:

  • When moving from one point to another, you will have to re-order or pay for downtime.

  • There may not be available taxi cars, so you will urgently need to look for other options.

  • The taxi car may arrive late, disrupting your plans.

With the iCar Group, you can be sure you don't waste time. You can order a car rental on the company's website. Our managers can provide qualified assistance in the selection of a suitable car for your tasks. Also, before delivery to the client, the preparation and refueling of the car is carried out, and 24/7 support will always help you with any questions.

When do you need a car rental with a personal driver?

This service is quite popular and may be needed for such cases:

  • Business meeting, business trip. Arriving in a premium car, as well as with a personal driver, you will emphasize your status as a respectable person and reliable partner. We have a large assortment of executive class cars available.

  • Car rental for a wedding. We will help to decorate your special day, organize comfortable movement of guests and relatives.

  • Traveling to various locations for any other purpose.

How to order the «Personal Driver» service in iCar?

The iCar Group has a wide range of cars of any class. You can easily familiarize yourself with the assortment, as well as book your favorite transport on our website. To order the «Personal driver» service, just inform our manager when specifying the details. The service is available from middle class cars.

To get additional advice on renting, you can call the phone number listed on the website or write to us in any convenient messenger: WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram.

Личный водитель

Личный водитель

Аренда авто с личным водителем — комфортные и беззаботные поездки

Далеко не каждый любит и имеет возможность самостоятельно управлять автомобилем. Если вам, находясь в мало знакомом городе, необходимо посетить несколько мест за определенное время, аренда авто с водителем будет актуальным и выгодным решением. Компания iCar Group старается делать опыт клиентов от аренды только положительным. Поэтому, если вам необходимы особые условия, мы можем предоставить вам профессионального личного водителя.

Преимущества услуги «Личный водитель»

Самостоятельное вождение, особенно в условиях большого города, подразумевает большую концентрацию, соблюдение правил дорожного движения, просчет оптимального маршрута. Заказ услуги «Личный водитель» позволяет делегировать эти важные обязанности профессионалу, вам остается лишь наслаждаться поездкой, рассматривать достопримечательности города или решать бизнес задачи.

Также к преимуществам услуги относится:

  • Дополнительные опции. По вашей просьбе мы можем укомплектовать автомобиль детским креслом, Wi-Fi интернетом, экшн-камерой Go-Pro.

  • Удобная оплата. Оплатить аренду возможно любым способом: VISA / Mastercard / American Express, безналичный, наличный расчет.

  • Гибкие сроки аренды. Прокат авто с личным водителем возможен минимум от 2 часов, на сутки и более.

Почему личный водитель лучше такси?

Если вам нужно посетить несколько мест за один день, использование такси не будет оптимальным вариантом по нескольким причинам:

  • При перемещении из одной точки в другую вам придется повторно делать заказ или оплачивать простой.

  • Свободных машин такси может не оказаться, потому вам будет необходимо срочно искать другие варианты.

  • Автомобиль службы такси может прибыть опоздав, нарушив ваши планы.

С компанией iCar Group вы можете быть уверенными в том, что не потеряете время. Заказать прокат авто можно на сайте компании. Наши менеджеры могут оказать квалифицированную помощь в подборе подходящего под ваши задачи авто. Также перед доставкой клиенту осуществляется подготовка и заправка автомобиля, а поддержка 24/7 всегда поможет вам при возникновении любых вопросов.

Когда нужен прокат авто с личным водителем?

Данная услуга довольно популярна и может понадобиться для таких случаев:

  • Бизнес встреча, деловая поездка. Приехав на премиальном автомобиле, а также с личным водителем вы подчеркнете свой статус солидного человека и надёжного партнёра. У нас доступен большой ассортимент авто представительского класса.

  • Аренда авто на свадьбу. Поможем украсить ваш особенный день, организовать комфортное передвижение гостей, родственников.

  • Поездки по различным местам для любых других целей.

Как заказать услугу «Личный водитель» в iCar?

В компании iCar Group представлен широкий ассортимент автомобилей любого класса. Ознакомиться с ассортиментом, а также забронировать понравившийся транспорт можно легко на нашем сайте. Чтобы заказать услугу «Личный водитель», просто сообщите нашему менеджеру при уточнении деталей. Услуга доступна начиная от среднего класса автомобилей.

Чтобы получить дополнительную консультации относительно аренды, можно позвонить по телефону, указанному на сайте либо написать нам в любой удобный мессенджер: WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram.