Baby chair

Baby chair

Baby Chair - comfort and safety of the child on the trip

When trip or a family traveling by car, it is imperative to ensure the safety of the child. The iCar Group company takes care of its even the smallest customers and provides vehicle rental services with a child seat. We can equip any car from our fleet with a high-quality and comfortable baby chair. When booking a car, just inform the manager of this nuance.

What is a Baby Chair?

A baby chair is a device that keeps children in a safe and comfortable position while traveling. Seat for baby are designed with great attention to detail, ergonomic (convenience), and are also made of high quality and durable materials. By using a baby chair, you ensure the safety of your child and also avoid the legal fine for transporting children without a special seat.

The baby chair reduces the risk of injury during sudden maneuvers or road accidents, providing reliable protection and comfort when traveling. The iCar Group company offers car rental with a child seat at a pleasant price.

What kind of Baby Chair can we provide?

If necessary, we can equip the rental vehicle with a reliable baby chair, both for the smallest passengers (0+) and for children under 12 years old and up to 145 cm tall (in accordance with the requirements of the Ukrainian law on baby seats).

The following models of baby chairs are available for order:

  • Car seats for transporting babies up to 15 months. The baby is securely fixed by the device in a reclining position, which guarantees its safety and comfort when traveling.

  • Car seats for children from 9 months to 4 years. Allows children to be transported in a sitting or reclining position.

  • Car seats for children from 3 to 12 years old. Installed in the direction of movement of the car. For secure fixation of children, car belts are used, which are threaded through special guides in the chair.

  • Universal child seats from 0 to 12 years old.

How to order a car with a baby seat in iCar?

The iCar Group company offers a wide range of cars from economy to executive segment. We can equip any of our cars with a child seat at your request. You can order a car with a baby seat on our website or by calling the number. We will promptly prepare a vehicle for you and deliver it to the address!

To get additional advice, help in choosing a car, you can call us at the number indicated on the website or write to any convenient messenger: Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram.

Детское кресло

Детское кресло

Детское кресло - комфорт и безопасность ребенка в поездке

При поездке или семейном путешествии на авто, обязательным моментом является обеспечить безопасность ребенка. Компания iCar Group заботится о своих даже самых маленьких клиентах и предоставляет услуги аренды автомобиля с детским креслом. Мы можем укомплектовать любой автомобиль из нашего автопарка качественным и удобным автокреслом. При бронировании авто лишь сообщите менеджеру данный нюанс.

Что такое Детское автокресло?

Детское автокресло - это устройство, удерживающее детей в безопасном и комфортном положении во время поездки. Кресла для детей разрабатываются с большим вниманием к мелочам, эргономике (удобству), а также изготавливаются из качественных и прочных материалов. При использовании детского автокресла вы обеспечиваете безопасность своего ребенка, а также избегаете штрафа, предусмотренного законом за перевозку детей без специального автокресла.

Детское кресло снижает риск травмирования во время резких манёвров или Дтп, обеспечиваем надежную защиту и удобство при поездке. В компании iCar Group доступна аренда авто с детским автокреслом по приятной цене.

Какие детские кресла мы можем предоставить?

При необходимости мы можем доукомплектовать арендный автомобиль надёжным детским креслом, как для самых маленьких пассажиров (0+), так и для детей до 12 лет и ростом до 145 см (в соответствии с требованиями закона Украины про детские кресла).

Для заказа доступны следующие модели детских автокресел:

  • Автолюльки для перевозки малышей до 15 месяцев. Малыш надежно фиксируется устройством в положении полулежа, что гарантирует его безопасность и комфорт при поездке.

  • Автокресла для детей от 9 месяцев до 4 лет. Позволяют перевозить детей в положении сидя или полулежащем.

  • Автокресла для детей от 3 до 12 лет. Устанавливаются в направлении движения авто. Для надежной фиксации детей используются ремни автомобиля, продевающиеся через специальные направляющие в кресле.

  • Универсальные детские автокресла от 0 до 12 лет.

Как заказать авто с детским креслом в iCar?

В компании iCar Group доступен широкий выбор автомобилей от эконома до представительского сегмента. Любой наш автомобиль мы можем укомплектовать детским креслом по вашей просьбе. Заказать авто с автокреслом можно на нашем сайте или позвонив по номеру. Мы оперативно подготовим для вас автомобиль и доставим по адресу!

Чтобы получить дополнительную консультацию, помощь в выборе авто, вы можете позвонить нам по номеру, указанному на сайте или написать в любой удобный мессенджер: Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram.