Additional services

Car insurance

Car rental with iCar - safe and pleasant trips without risks A trip by car, whether it is a family trip or a business meeting,

Navigator

GPS navigator for comfortable movement and time saving In our company, car rental for long-distance travel and to other cities

Baby chair

Baby Chair - comfort and safety of the child on the trip When trip or a family traveling by car, it is imperative to ensure the

Dashcam

Dashcam (or DVR) — your defense on the road and a great way to resolve the disputable situation A Dashcam on the road is a very

Wi-Fi internet

Wi-Fi internet in the car is a reliable connection wherever you are In today's world, it is always important to be online. Atte

GO-PRO camera

The Go-Pro camera will be an indispensable assistant if you want to keep all the details of your trip in high quality.

12

Additional services for car rental

The iCar Group company provides car rental services in Kiev, Odessa and Lviv. Ensuring the comfort of our clients, as well as a decent quality of service, are our priority tasks. Along with the standard car rental for trips, family travel, we can equip the automobile with various devices that increase the comfort of movement. The rental car can be supplemented with a child seat, high-quality GPS navigator or Wi-Fi internet for uninterrupted access to the network. Our team works to ensure your comfort at all stages of the rental.

What additional services are available?

Additional services when renting automobile are pleasant and useful options that you may need in different situations. Let us know about your wishes, rental purposes. Our managers will quickly select the right car for you and the necessary services that will come in handy on the trip. What exactly services can be ordered from the iCar Group?

  • Car insurance. Travel carefree and calm, because all our cars are fully insured.

  • GPS navigator. He will build the best route taking into account the traffic situation, will help you to save time.

  • Baby car seat. Transportation of children under 12 years old and up to 145 cm tall in a automobile requires the mandatory presence of a child car seat in order to ensure the safety of the child and reduce the risk of injury during maneuvers, accidents. Car rental with a reliable child seat is available at iCar at a nice price. Our only request is to warn in advance about you coming to us with children. We will select the most suitable car for you and car seats for your child in advance.

  • Dashcam. A pledge of safety on the road. In case of disputes or road accidents, the registrar's record will help to prove your case legally. It is better to carry out trips in large cities with a busy traffic flow with the included video recorder.

  • Wi-Fi router. Stay online even in remote areas of the country. Renting a car with Wi-Fi will allow you to fully use the Internet: instant messengers, video conferencing, watching YouTube and movies without «freezing».

  • Go-Pro camera. Capture your travel moments in impeccable quality. The popular action camera has great performance, compact size and is great for outdoor activities.

  • Personal driver. Renting an automobile with a personal driver is suitable for a business trip, wedding, or if you simply do not want to drive yourself.

Advantages of renting a car with iCar Group

In addition to a wide selection of cars for every taste and a large list of useful additional options, car rental in iCar Group has the following advantages:

  • 24/7 customer support. If you have any questions, our specialists will provide you with qualified assistance at any time of the day.

  • Free cancellation. We always meet our clients halfway. If the cancellation occurs two days or more in advance, the full amount will be refunded to you.

  • Nice cost of services. Car rental in our company is available at a very reasonable price, in addition, we have transparent rental conditions and all cars are in perfect technical and visual condition.

How to order additional options when renting a car?

The iCar Group has a wide selection of cars for every taste. You can get acquainted with the assortments on our website. We are also ready to provide you with qualified assistance in choosing a car brand and suitable additional options for your tasks. You can get advice by calling us on the phone number or by writing to any convenient messenger: Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram.

What else can we do?

We organize an event anywhere in the world.

We will order a table or a hall for you in any restaurant, arrange an entertaining, educational, business event. We will find and book tickets for a concert, register you as a training participant, choose the best seats at a fashion show or stadium.

We will find the most convenient flights and book tickets. We will find tourist routes that suit your preferences. We will order, buy, deliver tickets for any type of transport - land, air, water. We will book a hotel for you in any country in the world and even organize a luggage search at the airport in case of force majeure.

Дополнительные услуги

Cтраховка авто

Аренда авто в iCar — безопасные и приятные поездки без рисковПоездка на автомобиле, будь-то семейное путешествие или бизнес встр

Навигатор

GPS-навигатор для комфортного передвижения и экономии времени В нашей компании аренда автомобилей для поездок на большие рассто

Детское кресло

Детское кресло - комфорт и безопасность ребенка в поездке При поездке или семейном путешествии на авто, обязательным моментом я

Видеорегистратор

Видеорегистратор — ваша защита на дороге и отличный способ разрешить спорную ситуацию Видеорегистратор в дороге очень полезный

Wi-Fi интернет

Wi-Fi интернет в автомобиле — надежная связь, где бы вы не находились В современном мире всегда важно находиться онлайн. Посети

GO-PRO камера

Камера Go-Pro будет незаменимым помощником, если Вы хотите сохранить все детали своей поездки в высоком качестве.

12

Дополнительные услуги при аренде автомобилей

Компания iCar Group занимается предоставлением услуг аренды автомобилей в Киеве, Одессе и Львове. Обеспечение комфорта клиентов, а также достойного качества сервиса - наши приоритетные задачи. Наряду со стандартной арендой авто для поездок, семейных путешествий, мы можем доукомплектовать авто различными устройствами, повышающими комфорт передвижения. Арендное авто можно дополнить детским креслом, качественным GPS навигатором или Wi-Fi интернетом для бесперебойного доступа к сети. Наша команда работает, чтобы обеспечить ваш комфорт на всех этапах аренды.

Какие дополнительные услуги доступны?

Дополнительные услуги при аренде авто - это приятные и полезные опции, которые могут понадобиться вам в разных ситуациях. Сообщите нам о ваших пожеланиях, целях аренды и наши менеджеры быстро подберут Вам подходящий автомобиль, а также нужные услуги, которые пригодятся в поездке. Какие именно услуги можно заказать в iCar Group?

  • Страховка авто. Путешествуйте беззаботно и спокойно, ведь все наши авто полностью застрахованы.

  • GPS-навигатор. Построит оптимальный маршрут учитывая дорожную обстановку, поможет вам значительно сэкономить время.

  • Детское автокресло. Перевозка детей до 12 лет и ростом до 145 см. в автомобиле требует обязательное наличие детского автокресла, чтобы обеспечить безопасность ребёнка и снизить риски травмирования при манёврах, дтп. Аренда авто с надёжным детским креслом доступна в iCar по приятной цене. Единственная наша просьба – предупреждайте предварительно о приезде к нам с детьми. Мы заранее подберем наиболее подходящий вариант машины для вас и автокресла для вашего ребенка.

  • Видеорегистратор. Залог безопасности на дороге. При возникновении спорых ситуаций или дорожно-транспортных происшествий, запись регистратора поможет доказать вашу правоту юридически. Поездки по крупным городам с оживленным транспортным потоком лучше осуществлять с включенным видеорегистратором.

  • Wi-Fi роутер. Оставайтесь онлайн даже в удаленных уголках страны. Аренда авто с Wi-Fi позволит полноценно использовать интернет: мессенджеры, видеоконференции, просмотр YouTube и фильмов без «зависаний».

  • Камера Go-Pro. Сохраните моменты путешествия в безупречном качестве. Популярная экшн-камера обладает отличными характеристиками, компактными размерами и отлично подходит для активного отдыха.

  • Личный водитель. Аренда авто с личным водителем подойдет для бизнес-поездки, свадьбы или если вы просто не желаете самостоятельно садиться за руль.

Преимущества аренды авто в iCar Group

Кроме широкого выбора автомобилей на любой вкус и большого перечня полезных дополнительных опций, аренда авто в iCar Group имеет следующие преимущества:

  • Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов. При возникновении любых вопросов наши специалисты окажут Вам квалифицированную помощь в любое время суток.

  • Бесплатное аннулирование. Мы всегда идем навстречу нашим клиентам. Если отмена бронирования происходит за двое суток и более, то вам возвращается полная сумма.

  • Приятная стоимость услуг. Аренда авто в нашей компании доступна по вполне разумной цене, кроме этого у нас прозрачные условия проката и все автомобили находятся в идеальном техническом и визуальном состоянии.

Как заказать дополнительные опции при аренде авто?

В компании iCar Group доступен широкий выбор автомобилей на любой вкус. Ознакомиться с ассортиментов можно на нашем сайте. Также мы готовы оказать вам квалифицированную помощь в выборе марки авто и подходящих дополнительных опций под ваши задачи. Получить консультацию вы можете позвонив нам по номеру телефона или написав в любой удобный мессенджер: Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram.

Что ещё мы можем сделать?

Организуем мероприятие в любой точке земного шара

Закажем для вас столик или зал в любом ресторане, устроим развлекательное, учебное, бизнес-мероприятие. Найдем и забронируем билеты на концерт, зарегистрируем вас как участника тренинга, выберем лучшие места на модном показе или стадионе.

Найдем самые удобные рейсы и забронируем билеты. Подыщем туристические маршруты, которые соответствуют вашим предпочтениям. Закажем, купим, доставим билеты на любой вид транспорта – сухопутный, воздушный, водный. Забронируем для вас отель в любой стране мира и даже организуем поиск багажа в аэропорту, если произойдет форс-мажор.